Multotec Canada’s advisors

Multotec Canada is proud to present its advisors team.

Rejean Foisy
Gold mining industry
Executive Director Montréal office
rejean@multotec.ca
Martin Jubinville
Commercial Director Montréal office
martin@multotec.ca
Stéphane Normandin
Director of Commercial Development Montréal office
stephane@multotec.ca
Robert Ungerer
Project Coordinator Edmonton Office
robert@multotec.ca
Harry Ryans
Diamond mining industry
Commercial Development Officer Vancouver office
harry@Multotec.ca
Yu-Chich Chang
Commercial Development Engineer Vancouver office
yuchich@multotec.ca
Anthony Artin
Lithium and rare earths
Process Engineer Montréal office
anthony@multotec.ca
Marc-Olivier Gagnon
Junior Mechanical Engineer Montréal office
marcolivier@multotec.ca
Adam Dufresne
Technical Sales Representative Montréal office
adam@multotec.ca